Junior Summer Day Camps

Get involved with our Junior Summer Day Camps led by PGA & Certified US Kids Golf Coach Lee Morris.

Nurturing Young Golfers

Silvermere's Premier Junior Day Camps

Introduce your child to golf with our specialised junior day camps. Led by PGA coaches, these sessions cater to ages 6-15, blending education with fun. Each camp, priced at £65, includes lunch, range balls, and prizes. Dive into our summer schedule and let your child embark on a memorable golfing journey.

Day Camp Dates
£65 / per day
Itinerary of the camps: 

Timings 9.45am till 2.45pm  
2 hours on the Driving Range
2 hours on the Short Game Area
1 hour for Hot Lunch in the restaurant  

Technique covered, along with lots of fun games and competitions. Clubs can be provided if required.

Cost: £65.00 

To book, or if you require any further information please contact: Lee Morris 07739 408675 / leepgapro@hotmail.co.uk.

Upcoming 2024 Summer Camps:

  • Wednesday 24th July
  • Thursday 25th July
  • Wednesday 31st July
  • Thursday 1st August 
  • Wednesday 7th August 
  • Thursday 8th August 
  • Wednesday 14th August 
  • Thursday 15th August 
  • Wednesday 21st August 
  • Thursday 22nd August