FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Robert Rock Junior Award Programme

Call us on 01932 584 303

Junior Golf Lessons

DRIVING-RANGE-1

JUNIOR 'ROLL UP' LESSONS

A great introduction to the game is our Junior roll ups. These are every Saturday and Sunday mornings at 10:00am till 11:00am, learning the basics of the game and an ideal stepping stone to our Robert Rock award programme. *Price includes range balls.

'ROLL UP' LESSON SCHEDULE

Day Time Pro Type Cost
Saturday 10-11am  Lee Morris Juniors £11
Sunday 10-11am Shannon Flynn Juniors £11

JUNIOR HOLIDAY DAY CAMPS

We will once again be running our fun filled junior golf day camps over the summer holiday.

Our junior golf camps for kids aged 6-14 years, are a great way for kids to learn the basics of golf.

Our junior organisers, PGA Professional Lee Morris or Shannon Flynn, will cover all the major aspects of the game throughout the day including putting, chipping, bunker shots and swing patterns.

The day runs from 10:00am to 3:00pm Includes lunch, range balls, equipment and prizes! Just £47.50 per day.

Junior Day Camps - Upcoming Dates

Wednesday 26th July
Friday 28th July
Wednesday 2nd August
Friday 4th August
Tuesday 8th August
Wednesday 9th August
Thursday 10th August
Tuesday 22nd August
Wednesday 23rd August
Thursday 24th August
Friday 25th August
Wednesday 30th August
Friday 1st September

Junior Holiday Day Camps

10:00am to 3:00pm

Includes lunch, range balls, equipment and prizes!

Just £47.50 per day

GET IN TOUCH

Get For further information about junior lessons, membership, events & bookings please contact us today.
Teaching desk: 01932 584 303 teaching@silvermere-golf.co.uk

Lee Morris, Junior organiser PGA Professional: 07739 408675 | leepgapro@hotmail.co.uk

TOP