FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Robert Rock Junior Award Programme

Call us on 01932 584 303

Junior Golf Lessons

content-junior-day-camps

JUNIOR 'ROLL UP' LESSONS

A great introduction to the game is our Junior roll ups. These are every Saturday and Sunday mornings at 10:00am till 11:00am with no booking required, learning the basics of the game and an ideal stepping stone to our Robert Rock award programme. *Price includes range balls.

'ROLL UP' LESSON SCHEDULE

Day Time Pro Type Cost
Saturday 10-11am  Lee Morris Juniors £12
Sunday 10-11am Shannon Flynn Juniors £12

Summer Golf Day Camps

What better way to spend free time than learning golf?

This is a great opportunity for your child to spend quality time with a PGA qualified coach, whether it’s learning the basics or progressing their previous skills. In a fun and engaging environment with children alike who are also learning the game. Open to ages 5-13 years.

Join us on either:

Thursday 25th July, Friday 26th July, Wednesday 31st July

Friday 2nd August, Wednesday 7th August, Thursday 8th August

Wednesday 14th August, Friday 16th August, Wednesday 21st August, Thursday 22nd August

The day camp costs £47.50 per child and runs from 10:00am-3:00pm. The price includes lunch, range balls, equipment and prizes. To book or get more information call 01932 584303.

GET IN TOUCH

Get For further information about junior lessons, membership, events & bookings please contact us today.
Teaching desk: 01932 584 303 [email protected]

Lee Morris, Junior organiser PGA Professional: 07739 408675 | [email protected]

TOP